Research staff

Aleshkina E.Yu. aek@quasar.ipa.nw.ru Institute of Applied Astronomy
Bajkova A.T. bajkova@quasar.ipa.nw.ru Institute of Applied Astronomy
Beskrovnaya N.A. beskr@pulkovo.spb.su Pulkovo Astronomical Observatory
Blinov D.A. dmitriy.blinov@gmail.com Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Hagen-Thorn E.I. hth-home@yandex.ru Pulkovo Astronomical Observatory
Hagen-Thorn V.A. hth-home@yandex.ru Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Ikhsanov N.R. ikhsanov@gao.spb.ru Pulkovo Astronomical Observatory
Il'in V.B. vi2087@vi2087.spb.edu Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Ivanov V.V. viva@pobox.spbu.ru Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Karataeva G.M. narka@astro.spbu.ru Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Kholtygin A.F. afkholtygin@gmail.com Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Konenkov D.Yu. dyk@astro.ioffe.rssi.ru A.F.Ioffe Institute of Physics and Technology
Kozlova I.A. via@quasar.ipa.nw.ru Institute of Applied Astronomy
Larionov V.M. vlar@astro.spbu.ru Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Nagirner D.I. dinmax@dn1756.spb.edu Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Parfinenko L.D. parfinenko@gao.spb.su Pulkovo Astronomical Observatory
Pitjeva E.V. evp@quasar.ipa.nw.ru Institute of Applied Astronomy
Pogodin M.A. pogodin@gao.spb.su Pulkovo Astronomical Observatory
Potekhin A.Yu. palex@astro.ioffe.rssi.ru A.F.Ioffe Institute of Physics and Technology
Reshetnikov V.P. resh@astro.spbu.ru Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Rusinov Yu.L. rusinov@quasar.ipa.nw.ru Institute of Applied Astronomy
Sotnikova N.Ya. nsot-astro@mail.ru Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Urpin V.A. Vadim.Urpin@uv.es A.F.Ioffe Institute of Physics and Technology
Vasilkova O.O. 1021@ita.spb.su Institute of Applied Astronomy
Voshchinnikov N.V. nvv@dust.astro.spbu.ru Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Yagudina E.I. eiya@quasar.ipa.nw.ru Institute of Applied Astronomy
Yakovleva V.A. vayak@astro.spbu.ru Astronomical Institute of SPbSU
Yudin R.V. ruslan@pulkovo.spb.su Pulkovo Astronomical Observatory

Research staff photo

Resident Director of the Branch: V.P.Reshetnikov